Asia Pacific Dance Council

Asia Pacific Dance Council  - APDC

Ballroom & Latin American Dancing

Welcome!  The Asia Pacific Dance Council was created in 1972 in order to bring the countries of the Asia Pacific Region together in dance.

President: Mr Hirofumi Amano - Japan

Vice Presidents: Mr Alain Millette - Canada

                              Mr Gary McDonald - USA

                              Mr Stanislav Popov - Russia

                              Mr Kinglsey Gainsford - New Zealand

General Secretary: Marimo Hosoya

Honorary Treasurer: Mr Walter Wat

Member Countries: Australia, Canada, Chinese Taipei, Hong Kong, Japan, Korea, Malaysia, New Zealand, Philippines, Singapore, Russia, Thailand, USA          

Asia Pacific Ballroom & Latin American Championships

The APDC is committed to providing World Class Championship Competitions for  Dancers.